Asia Cup

Asia Cup 2016 final, India vs Bangladesh – Date, time & venue


Asia Cup 2016 will be played on 6th March day Sunday.This match ll be held by Sher-e-Bangla stadium at Mirpur.If we check previous records bangladesh had been in final of 2012 cup, and at that match format is in 50-50 overs.Now the whole era is changed finally we got best consequential 20 overs game as T20 World Cup.

Here is all that you need to know about the final:
Date: March 6
Time: (13:30 GMT | 19:00 IST)
Place: Shere Bangla National Stadium

Possible playing XI:

India: Shikhar Dhawan, Rohit Sharma, Virat Kohli, Suresh Raina, Yuvraj Singh, Hardik Pandya, MS Dhoni (c&wk), Ravindra Jadeja, Ravichandran Ashwin, Jasprit Bumrah, Ashish Nehra

Bangladesh: Tamim Iqbal, Soumya Sarkar, Sabbir Rahman, Mahmudullah, Shakib Al Hasan, Mushfiqur Rahim (wk), Mohammad Mithun, Mashrafe Mortaza (c), Al-Amin Hossain, Taskin Ahmed, Arafat Sunny

Click to comment

Most Popular

To Top