Cricket Schedule

Bangladesh A squad against Sri Lanka A

The first of the three four-day matches will start on June 26 at the Sheikh Kamal International Cricket Stadium, while the second game will take place at the same venue from July 3. The third and final match of the series will be played at the Sylhet International Cricket Stadium from July 10. The four-day games will be followed by three List A matches, scheduled to be played on July 17, 19 and 22 respectively in Sylhet.

Bangladesh A squad: Shadman Islam, Soumya Sarkar, Mizanur Rahman, Afif Hossain, Sabbir Rahman, Shoriful Islam, Mohammad Saifuddin, Naeem Hasan, Rishad Ahmed, Saif Hasan, Zakir Hossain, Tushar Imran, Nazmul Islam, Abu Hider Rony, Mosaddek Hossain

Untold Story Part 1, 2, 3 ,4 ,5, 6 & 7:

Click to comment

Most Popular

To Top