Cricket Schedule

England Women to host South Africa and New Zealand in June-July 2018



Women’s Championship ODIs v South Africa
9 June: First ODI – New Road, Worcester
12 June: Second ODI (day-night) – County Ground, Hove
15 June: Third ODI (day-night) – Canterbury

T20 Tri-series (England, South Africa, New Zealand)
20 June, County Ground, Taunton: South Africa v New Zealand; England v South Africa
23 June, County Ground, Taunton: England v South Africa; England v New Zealand
28 June, County Ground, Bristol: South Africa v New Zealand; England v New Zealand
1 July, County Ground, Chelmsford: Final

Women’s Championship ODIs v New Zealand
7 July: First ODI – Emerald Headingley, Leeds
10 July: Second ODI (day-night) – County Ground, Derby
13 July: Third ODI (day-night) – County Ground, Grace Road

Click to comment

Most Popular

To Top