Sarah Taylor, Brunt return as England name squad for SA ODIs

Sarah Taylor and Katherine Brunt are set for their international comeback as England named a 14-member squad for the first-two of the upcoming three ODIs against South Africa.

England squad for first-two ODIs: Heather Knight (c), Tammy Beaumont, Katherine Brunt, Sophie Ecclestone, Georgia Elwiss, Jenny Gunn, Danielle Hazell, Amy Jones, Laura Marsh, Natalie Sciver, Anya Shrubsole, Sarah Taylor (wk), Lauren Winfield, Danielle Wyatt.


June 9: First ODI v South Africa, Worcester
June 12: Second ODI v South Africa, Hove
June 15: Third ODI v South Africa, Canterbury

Click to comment

Most Popular

To Top