Cricket World Cup 2019

Cricket World Cup 2019

The 2019 Cricket World Cup (ICC Cricket World Cup 2019) is the 12th edition of the Cricket World Cup, scheduled to be hosted by England and Wales,[1][2] from 30 May to 14 July 2019. Australia are the defending champions.

The top two sides from the World Cup Qualifier will complete the 10-team line-up for the ICC Cricket World Cup 2019, which will be staged in the United Kingdom from 30 May to 14 July.

List of Cricket World Cup winners –

1975: West Indies beat Australia by 17 runs in final

1979: West Indies beat England by 92 runs in final

1983: India beat West Indies by 43 runs in final

1987: Australia beat England by 7 runs in final

1992: Pakistan beat England by 22 runs in final

1996: Sri Lanka beat Australia by 7 wickets in final

1999: Australia beat Pakistan by 8 wickets in final

2003: Australia beat India by 125 runs in final

2007: Australia beat Sri Lanka by 52 runs in final

2011: India beat Sri Lanka by 6 wickets in final

2015: Australia beat New Zealand by 7 wickets in final

Venue’s For 2019- 


Click to comment

Most Popular

To Top