ICC Champions Trophy 2017 Full Schedule June 1 To 18

ICC Champions Trophy schedule has been announced by the International Cricket Council (ICC) its starting from June 1 to June 18 2017. Total Team count is 8 & 18 days at three different venues in England & Wales.According to the groups were announced,India and Pakistan both ended up in the same group i.e Group B both teams joined with Sri Lanka and South Africa.And in the Group A, Australia, England, New Zealand, and Bangladesh are the teams.

Previous India-Pakistan contests in Champions Trophy Record-
Pakistan lead 2-1
September 19, 2004 (Birmingham, England) – Pakistan won by 3 wickets S
eptember 26, 2009 (Centurion, South Africa) – Pakistan won by 54 runs
June 15, 2013 (Birmingham, England) – India won by 8 wickets (Duckworth/Lewis method)

Read Next : List Of Champions Trophy Winners

Full Schedule Of ICC Champions Trophy With Venue & Team :

June 1, 2017England v BangladeshThe Oval
June 2, 2017New Zealand v AustraliaEdgbaston
June 3, 2017Sri Lanka v South AfricaThe Oval
June 4, 2017India v PakistanEdgbaston
June 5, 2017Australia v BangladeshThe Oval
June 6, 2017England v New ZealandCardiff
June 7, 2017Pakistan v South AfricaEdgbaston
June 8, 2017India v Sri LankaThe Oval
June 9, 2017New Zealand v BangladeshCardiff
June 10, 2017England v AustraliaEdgbaston
June 11, 2017India v South AfricaThe Oval
June 12, 2017Sri Lanka v PakistanCardiff
June 14, 2017
(Semi-final 1)
A1 v B2Cardiff
June 15, 2017
(Semi-final 2)
A2 v B1Edgbaston
June 18, 2017
SF1 v SF2The Oval

Click to comment

Most Popular

To Top