Champions Trophy Winners List

YearWinnerRunner-upTotal Team & Host
1998South AfricaWest Indies9 & Bangladesh
2000New ZealandIndia11 & Kenya
2002India and Sri LankaJoint winners after the final was washed out twice (including reserve day)12 & Sri Lanka
2004West IndiesEngland12 & England
2006AustraliaWest Indies10 & India
2009AustraliaNew Zealand8 & South Africa
2013IndiaEngland8 & England
2017TBATBA8 & England

Click to comment

Most Popular

To Top