Asia Cup

India Win Asia Cup 2016 Title Sixth Time

India Won Asia Cup 2016

India Won by 8 Wickets

India come together again in order to continue fighting with bangladesh to an eight-wicket victory as Shikhar Dhawan and Virat Kohli.In starting second over India lost the big wicket of Rohit Sharma for just one run.In the other hand Dhawan played a good hand batting and with Virat Kohli they did partnership of 94 runs for the second wicket.In last Indian captian MS Dhoni finished the game with his style and he added 20 runs in 6 balls with two sixes and one four SR 333.33.

Bangladesh Batting Full Scorecard

India Batting Full Scorecard

Toss – India, who chose to field
Series – India won the 2015/16 Asia Cup
Umpires – RSA Palliyaguruge (Sri Lanka) and Shozab Raza (Pakistan)
TV umpire – Enamul Haque
Match referee – JJ Crowe (New Zealand)
Reserve umpire – AK Chaudhary (India)

Click to comment

Most Popular

To Top