Naeem Hasan named in Bangladesh Test squad for first Sri Lanka Test

Uncapped 17-year-old allrounder Naeem Hasan has been named in the Bangladesh squad for the first Test against Sri Lanka, Bangladesh Cricket Board announced on Friday (January 26).

The first Test of the two-Test series will be played from January 31 to February 4 in Chittagong. The series will be followed by two Twenty20 Internationals.

Squad: Shakib al Hasan (c), Mahmudullah, Litton Das (wk), Tamim Iqbal, Mushfiqur Rahim, Imrul Kayes, Mominul Haque, Mosaddek Hossain, Taijul Islam, Mustafizur Rahman, Kamrul Islam, Mehidy Hasan, Rubel Hossain, Naeem Hasan.

Click to comment

Most Popular

To Top