BCCI confirms dates, venues for India vs Australia, NZ series

India vs Australia

India will start their home leg of the 2017-18 season with the five-match ODI series against Australia, the first of which will be played in Chennai on September 17, the Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI) announced through a media release on Thursday (September 7).

The home series against New Zealand will witness India playing the three One-Day Internationals and as many Twenty20 Internationals. The ODIs will be hosted by Mumbai, Pune and Uttar Pradesh Cricket Association while the T20Is will be hosted by Delhi, Rajkot and Thiruvananthapuram. Both UPCA and Thiruvananthapuram will be marking their international debuts with the said matches.

Australia tour of india 2017

Australia tour of india 2017

The ODI series begins on 22nd October, with the second and third games played on 25th and 29th. The T20Is will be played on 1st, 4th and 7th November.

India Vs Australia Series Will Be Played As Per Old ICC Rules

New Zealand tour of India, 2017

New Zealand tour of India, 2017

Click to comment

Most Popular

To Top